Aleromod.com

Aleromod.com (http://www.aleromod.com/forums/forum.php)
-   New Member Introductions (http://www.aleromod.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   Yo. (http://www.aleromod.com/forums/showthread.php?t=27167)

Switch. 05-12-2009 10:50 AM

Yo.

Just stoppin in to say hello. New to the forum, but not the forum concept and usage. I'm also fairly new to car scene seeing as I've had my 03 Alero for all of seven to eight months [first car]. So I joined this forum in hopes of getting tips and insight from the more experienced bunch.

Quick Small Profile:

Name: Devin

I've already starting planning and pricing out the order in which I want to make the modifications to the car so I've yet to buy anything but when I do I hope I'll have gained some more knowledge as to how to go about doing anything.

Anyways, hope to see ya'll around...oh and "Hi" haha

Nate's Alero 05-12-2009 10:58 AM

hey, use teh search button

Switch. 05-12-2009 11:02 AM

yeah. I've been doing that for a while now.

Nate's Alero 05-12-2009 11:11 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Switch. (Post 461826)
yeah. I've been doing that for a while now.

Great, a SMART new one.......

at least you know about forum rules, post some pics of the Ho here!

Trickyslick 05-12-2009 11:14 AM

Welcome and Have Fun!!!

cherrington17 05-12-2009 11:27 AM

17.... not a spaz... writes well... isn't hyper.

SWEET TAP DANCING JESUS! your rare. :lol:

welcome aboard.

Switch. 05-12-2009 11:31 AM

Haha thanks for the warm welcome.

I'll get some pics up in a bit. The car's all stock still so there's not much to look at. I'm in the process of fixing everything right now before I start modding it. I've got a dent to fix, a new paint job to do, and a few other things to take care of before anything really gets underway.

leoalero 05-12-2009 11:31 AM

Welcome man,pics of the alero,show us how she looks like!!

Switch. 05-12-2009 11:47 AM