Aleromod.com Aleromod.com

Go Back   Aleromod.com > Main Forums > Aleromod.com Showcase

Old 03-29-2016, 06:33 PM   #1
IbnAlfreak
GX Member

IbnAlfreak is on a distinguished road
Bye Bye Glados

Well guys, I was in an accident today. I'm okay, but pretty sure my car won't be. I was sitting at a green light waiting to turn when a distracted driver went off center and drove straight into me. Pretty sure his insurance company is going to total the car because of the KBB value. I'd work on it myself, but being a broke college student, I don't have the money or space to keep her around, so, I might have to say goodbye. I really hope it doesn't come to that. I love my car so much, it is such a great car to drive.

Updates to follow.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg dfgdfgdfgdfg.jpg (384.1 KB, 81 views)
Old 03-29-2016, 08:19 PM   #2
AleroB888
GLS member

AleroB888 has a reputation beyond reputeAleroB888 has a reputation beyond reputeAleroB888 has a reputation beyond reputeAleroB888 has a reputation beyond reputeAleroB888 has a reputation beyond reputeAleroB888 has a reputation beyond reputeAleroB888 has a reputation beyond reputeAleroB888 has a reputation beyond reputeAleroB888 has a reputation beyond reputeAleroB888 has a reputation beyond reputeAleroB888 has a reputation beyond repute
Sorry to hear that, keep us posted...
Old 03-29-2016, 08:47 PM   #3
1970cs
GX Member

1970cs is on a distinguished road
I am not sure how your insurance works down in Ohio. Ours is no fault so your own insurance company takes care of the bill. PLPD and you are right it's goner in Michigan.

Small claims court and sue for damages, rental and lost wages?

Pat
1970cs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2016, 09:19 PM   #4
sleepyalero
GLS member